Administration


  Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Keawpradub
Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Keawpradub
Acting President
E-mail: niwat.k@psu.ac.th
 

 

   Ms. Ruangnid Wannawong  
 

Ms. Ruangnid Wannawong

Advisor to the President
for Finance and Procurement

 

 


Vice Presidents


 

Mr. Phichit Rerngsangvatana

Acting Vice President for Administration and Finance
E-mail: phichit.r@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pongthep Suteeravut

Acting Vice President for Planning and Public Policy
E-mail: pongthep.s@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chutamas Satasook

Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-mail: chutamas.p@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sunton Wongsiri Asst. Prof. Supote Kovitaya Asst. Prof. Jumphon Chuenjitsiri

Asst. Prof. Sunton Wongsiri, M.D.

Acting Vice President for Research and Innovation
E-mail: wsunton@medicine.psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Supote Kovitaya

Acting Vice President for Student Development and Alumni Affairs
E-mail: supote.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Jumphon Chuenjitsiri

Acting Vice President for Legal and Academic Services
E-mail: jumphon.c@psu.ac.th

 
Dr. Boonprasit  Kritpracha Asst. Prof. Thakerng Wongsirichot Asst. Prof. Wasin Suwannarat

Boonprasit Kritpracha, M.D.

Acting Vice President for Human Resources and Quality Development
E-mail: boonprasit.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Thakerng Wongsirichot

Acting Vice President for International Affairs
E-mail: thakerng.w@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wasin Suwannarat

Acting Vice President for Hat Yai Campus
E-mail: wasin.s@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Imjit Lertpongsombat Asst. Prof. Dr. Montira Leelakriangsak

Assoc. Prof. Imjit Lertpongsombat

Acting Vice President for Pattani Campus
E-mail: imjit.l@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Montira Leelakriangsak

Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs, Pattani Campus
E-mail: montira.l@psu.ac.th

Dr. Bordin Waelateh

Acting Vice President for Student Development, Pattani Campus
E- mail: bordin.w@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Nopporn Rienthong Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kannaovakun

Asst. Prof. Nopporn Rienthong

Acting Vice President for Information and Physical Systems, Pattani Campus
E-mail: nopporn.r@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum

Acting Vice President for Phuket Campus
E-mail: tpunpsu@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kannaovakun

Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs, Phuket Campus
E-mail: pkannaovakun@gmail.com

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason Asst. Prof. Suchada Thipmanee  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason

Acting Vice President for Surat Thani Campus
E-mail: charoen.na@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Suchada Thipmanee

Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs, Surat Thani Campus
E-mail: suchada.tip@psu.ac.th

 

 


Deans


Prof. Dr. Damrongsak Faroongsarng Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wirote Youravong Asst. Prof. Dr. Nathavit Portjanatanti

Prof. Dr. Damrongsak Faroongsarng

Dean of the Graduate School
Email: damrongcak.f@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wirote Youravong

Dean, Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: wirote.y@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nathavit Portjanatanti

Dean, Faculty of Architecture
E-mail: pnathavi@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason Asst. Prof. Dr. Pradthana Leekpai Dr. Muazzan Binsaleh

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason

Acting Dean, Faculty of Arts and Management Sciences
E-mail: charoen.na@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pradthana Leekpai

Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management
E-mail: pradthana.l@psu.ac.th

Dr. Muazzan Binsaleh

Dean, Faculty of Communication Sciences
Email: muazzan.b@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chairat Charoemratrote Dr. Sinad Treevanchai Asst. Prof. Dr. Ekarin Sungtong

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chairat Charoemratrote

Dean, Faculty of Dentistry
E-mail: chairat.c@psu.ac.th

Dr. Sinad Treevanchai

Dean, Faculty of Economics
Email: sinad.t@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ekarin Sungtong

Dean of Faculty of Education
E-mail: sekkarin@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanit Chalermyanont Assoc. Prof. Dr. Banchong Witthayawirasak Asst. Prof. Dr. Noppadol Tippayarat

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanit Chalermyanont

Dean, Faculty of Engineering
E-mail: tanit.c@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Banchong Witthayawirasak

Dean, Faculty of Environmental Management
E-mail: banjong.v@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Noppadol Tippayarat

Dean, Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts
Email: noppadaol.t@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kunnaovakun Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parit Yinsen Asst. Prof. Dr. Nuwan Thaptiang

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kunnaovakun

Dean, Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism
E-mail: prathana.k@phuket.psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parit Yinsen

Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
E-mail: prajuab.y@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nuwan Thaptiang

Dean, Faculty of International Studies
Email: nuwan.t@phuket.psu.ac.th

 
Mr. Suphawatchara Malamond Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanda Janyam Asst. Prof. Dr. Bussabong Chaijaroenwatana

Mr. Suphawatchara Malamond

Dean, Faculty of Law
E-mail: suphawatchara.m@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanda Janyam

Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts
E-mail: kanda.j@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Bussabong Chaijaroenwatana

Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences
E-mail: bussabong.c@psu.ac.th

 
Prof. Dr. Amornrat Phongdara Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puttisak Puttawibul, M.D. Asst. Prof. Taweesak Niyombandith

Prof. Dr. Amornrat Phongdara

Dean, Faculty of Medical Technology
Email: amornrat.p@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puttisak Puttawibul, M.D.

Dean, Faculty of Medicine
E-mail: putpnu@hotmail.com

Asst. Prof. Taweesak Niyombandith

Dean, Faculty of Natural Resources
E-mail: taweesak.n@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aranya Chaowalit Dr. Rohani Jeharsae Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nimit Worakul

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aranya Chaowalit

Dean, Faculty of Nursing
E-mail: aranya.c@psu.ac.th

Dr. Rohani Jeharsae

Dean, Faculty of Nursing, Pattani Campus
E-mail: rjaeasae@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nimit Worakul

Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
E-mail: nimit.w@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Chitchanok Rahimmula Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wilaiwan Chotigeat Dr. Yutthapong Pianroj

Asst. Prof. Chitchanok Rahimmula

Dean, Faculty of Political Science
Email: rahimmula@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wilaiwan Chotigeat

Dean, Faculty of Science
Email: wilaiwan.c@psu.ac.th

Dr. Yutthapong Pianroj

Dean, Faculty of Sciences and Industrial Technology
E-mail:yutt_r@yahoo.com

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukree Hajisamae Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sanan Subhadhirasakul

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukree Hajisamae

Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology
E-mail: sukree.h@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum

Dean, Faculty of Technology and Environment
Email: tpun@phuket.psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sanan Subhadhirasakul

Dean, Faculty of Traditional Thai Medicine
E-mail:sanan.s@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Usa Chethanond Asst. Prof. Suchada Tipmontree Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon Puetpaiboon

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Usa Chethanond

Director, Faculty of Veterinary Science
E-mail: usa.ch@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Suchada Tipmontree

Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Management Sciences
E-mail: suchada.tip@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon Puetpaiboon

Acting Dean, Faculty of Architecture
(Trang Campus)
E-mail: udomphon.p@psu.ac.th

 

 


Directors


Asst. Prof. Dr. Rattana Wetprasit Dr-Nitas-Proukaew Dr. Yusof Talek

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rattana Wetprasit

Director, Phuket Community College
E-mail: rattana.w@psu.ac.th

Dr. Nitas Proukaew

Director of Surat Thani Community College
E-mail: nitas.p@psu.ac.th, nproukaew@gmail.com

Dr. Yusof Talek

Director, College of Islamic Studies
E-mail: ytalek@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Teerapol Srichana   Asst. Prof. Dr. Jareerat Ruamcharoen

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Teerapol Srichana

Director, Research and Development Office
E-mail: teerapol.s@psu.ac.th

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jareerat Ruamcharoen

Director, Bureau of Continuing Education
E-mail: jareerat.su@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Montri Karnjanadecha Chulalak Patanasakpinyo Assoc. Prof. Panyarak Ngamsritragul

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Montri Karnjanadecha

Director, Computer Center
E-mail: montri@coe.psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chulalak Patanasakpinyo

Director, Scientific Equipment Center
E-mail: chulalak.p@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Panyarak Ngamsritragul

Director, Khunying Long Athakravisunthon Learning Resources Center.
E-mail: panyarak.y@psu.ac.th

 
Dr. Pornpawee Sringam Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prawit Towatana Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiphada Wettayaprasit

Dr. Pornpawee Sringam

Director, Kalayaniwattana Cultural Studies Institute
E-mail: pornpawee.s@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prawit Towatana

Director, Marine and Coastal Resources Institute
E-mail: prawit.t@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiphada Wettayaprasit

Director, Prince of Songkla University International College
E-mail: wwettayaprasit@yahoo.com

 
Assoc. Wichai Kanchanasuwon Kamron Pitaks Dr. Tawat Nuipom

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wichai Kanchanasuwon

Director, Institute for Peace Studies
E-mail: wichai.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Kamron Pitaks

Director, Science Park
E-mail: kamron.p@psu.ac.th

Dr. Tawat Nuipom

Director, Halal Institute
E-mail: tawat.n@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Nisita Bumrungwong jj Ms. Lek Saejew

Asst. Prof. Nisita Bumrungwong

Director, Arts and Cultural Center, Hat Yai Campus
E-mail: nisita.b@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumate Chaiprapat

Director, Interdisciplinary Graduate School of Energy System
E-mail: sumate.ch@psu.ac.th

Ms. Lek Saejew

Acting Director, Office of Academic Resources
E-mail: lek.j@psu.ac.th

HOME | MAP  | SEARCH

Contact: International Affairs Office, Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanich Rd., Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
Tel: 66 74 282000 (Operator), 66 74 446824 (International Office). Fax: 66 74 446825
Email: psu-international@psu.ac.th Twitter: @PSU_Thailand
Copyright © 2016 Prince of Songkla University. All rights reserved